Posted on May 30, 2019
On Tuesday the club made its presentations of the Ann Craig Memorial Award and the Macfarlane Memorial Award.
The recipients of each award were;
Ann Craig Memorial Award - Elizabeth Saywell,
Macfarlane Memorial Award - Mooney Lee.
Elizabeth  was presented with her award and cheque by Scott Burridge and Alastair Macfarlane presented Mooney with the MacFarlane Memorial Award.
Both recipients took the opportunity to thank he club for their awards.